View Screen-Reader Accessible Site
We'd love to have you join us for worship at SunRise this weekend!

Saturdays at 5pm

Sundays at 8:00, 9:15 and 10:45am

Sunday at 9:00am at Delmar Garden Villas (O'Fallon)

Sundays at 10:45am at Delmar Gardens (O’Fallon)

Sunday Nights at 6:00pm- The Gathering* (Youth)

SunRise UMC is located at 7116 Twin Chimneys Blvd., just off of South Outer 364 (next to Delmar Gardens) at the entrance of the Twin Chimneys subdivision in O'Fallon, Missouri.

For more info on how to find us,
please visit the How to Find SunRise page or email

SunRise Teams

Finance Team:
Rick Oliver (Finance Chair)
Elythe Damico (Treasurer)
Charlie Brown (Leadership Team Chair)
Wayne Nugent (Trustees Chair)
Steve Saulich (Staff Parish Relations Representative)
Rich Lueke (Building Committee Chair)
Kirk Kercher (Lay Leader)
Linda Jochimsen (Church Business Administrator)
Jim Blue (Lead Pastor)

Trustees Team:

Ed Collie
Doug Crites
Susan Stirmlinger
Nancy Yount
Marty Payne
Wayne Nugent
Cindy Laurence
Marian Gravlin
Rich Lueke (Past Trustees Chair)

Staff-Parish Relations Team:
Joe Oliver
Laurie Perkins
Steve Saulich
Kirk Kercher
Sean Morrison
Laraine Proctor
Angie Cole
Randy Stirmlinger
Chuck Chesnut
Erin Swan
Jim Blue (Lead Pastor)

Building Team:
Mike Borglum
Maynard Howell
Jack Jackson
Audra King
Diane Lemon
Rich Lueke
Jeff Parks
Doug Raines
Gerri Reamer
Karen Schootman
Dan Shane
Mike Stieff
Randy Stirmlinger
Melissa Wilson
Linda Daniel
Mike Finnegan
Jim Blue (Lead Pastor)

Leadership Team members:
Charlie Brown (Chairperson)
Tammy Stelling (Team Secretary)
Mike Borglum (INVITE - Evangelism Representative)
Linda Daniel (CONNECT/GROW – Fellowship & Spiritual Growth Representative)
Christy Parks (ADORE - Worship Representative)
Tim Nilges (SERVE – Outreach & Missions Representative)
Kirk Kercher (Lay Leader)
Steve Saulich (Staff Parish Relations Representative)
Rich Lueke (Building Team Representative)
Rick Oliver (Finance Team Chair)
Elythe Damico (Treasurer)
Jen Riley (Children’s Ministry Representative)
Karen Finnegan (Youth Ministry Representative)
Wayne Nugent (Trustees Chairperson)
Jim Blue (Lead Pastor)
Troy Merseal (Associate Pastor of Youth Ministry)
Linda Jochimsen (Church Business Administrator)
Barb Kesselring-Bishop (Church Secretary)
Barb Mitchell (Children’s Ministry Director)
Melissa Nilges (Children's Ministry Coordinator)
Anne Mozolewski (Childcare Coordinator)
Emily Brown (Graphic Designer)
Lesli Jackson (Youth Ministry Coordinator)
Jennifer Glenn (Community Growth Coordinator)
James Jones (Worship Director)
Joy Howell (Congregational Care Coordinator)
Vicky Randazzo (Preschool Director)