View Screen-Reader Accessible Site


We'd love to have you join us for worship at SunRise this weekend!

Saturdays at 5pm

Sundays at 8:00, 9:15 and 10:45am

Sunday at 9:00am at Delmar Garden Villas (O'Fallon)

Sundays at 10:45am at Delmar Gardens (O’Fallon)


SunRise UMC is located at 7116 Twin Chimneys Blvd., just off of South Outer 364 (next to Delmar Gardens) at the entrance of the Twin Chimneys subdivision in O'Fallon, Missouri.

For more info on how to find us,
please visit the How to Find SunRise page

Meet the Staff


Click on our picture to see our baby picture.


Reverend Jim Blue
   jdblue@sunrisefamily.org
Lead Pastor
(636) 978-2727, ext. 107




Troy Merseal
tmerseal@sunrisefamily.org
Pastor of Youth Ministries
(636) 978-2727, ext. 115

 

James Jones
jjones@sunrisefamily.org
Praise Band Leader
(636) 978-2727, ext. 106




Barb Mitchell,
bmitchell@sunrisefamily.org
Children's Ministry Director
(636) 978-2727, ext. 116




Melissa Nilges,
mnilges@sunrisefamily.org
Children's Ministry Coordinator
(636) 978-2727, ext. 103




Barb Kesselring-Bishop,
churchsecretary@sunrisefamily.org
Church Secretary
(636) 978-2727, ext. 101


  

 

Jennifer Glenn,
jglenn@sunrisefamily.org
Community Growth Coordinator
(636) 978-2727, ext. 109

 



Linda Jochimsen,
ljochimsen@sunrisefamily.org
Church Business Administrator
(636) 978-2727, ext. 105

 

   

Emily Brown
eblue@sunrisefamily.org
Graphic Designer
(636) 978-2727, ext. 102

 



Lesli Jackson,
ljackson@sunrisefamily.org

Youth Ministry Coordinator
(636) 978-2727, ext. 104

 



Vicky Randazzo,
vrandazzo@sunrisefamily.org
Preschool Director
(636) 978-2727, ext. 110



Anne Mozolewski
amozolewski@sunrisefamily.org
Childcare Coordinator
(636) 978-2727



Joy Howell
jhowell@sunrisefamily.org

Congregational Care Coordinator
(636)978-2727 ext. 118



Catherine Merseal
cmerseal@sunrisefamily.org
Accounting Assistant
(636)978-2727 ext. 111